colour activities
colour activities

Hours

We are here five days a week to support your family's childcare needs.

Hours of Operation

We provide childcare services from 7:00 am - 6:00 pm, Monday - Friday.

Scheduled Closures

Earlybird Childcare Centre is closed on the following days.

  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Remembrance Day
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
  • December 28 to 31, 2020 - Scheduled Holiday Closure
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Years Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - Family Day
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 - Planning/Professional Development (aligns with EPSB)
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 - Victoria Day
  • Friday, May 14, 2020 - Planning/Professional Development (aligns with EPSB)
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Canada Day
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 - Heritage Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labour Day
  • Sunday, October 11, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 - Planning/Professional Development (aligns with EPSB)
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Remembrance Day
  • December 27 to 31, 2021 - Scheduled Holiday Closure

These dates are subject to change.

Register your child with Earlybird Childcare Centren minutes

We provide an environment designed for play, exploration, and learning opportunities.